## AASHTO Committee on Maintenance Bridge Technical Working Group (TWG)

- Sarah Sondag | Chair | Minnesota DOT
- Graham Bettis | Vice Chair | Texas DOT
- Vacant | Vice Chair
- Ping Lu | FHWA Liaison

## 2023/2024 AASHTO MaC Bridge TWG Focus Areas

Safety and Mobility



Emergency/ Rapid Response Organization al Excellence



Knowledge Transfer Safety and Mobility



Performance Measures

## 2024/2025 AASHTO MaC Bridge TWG Focus Areas

Safety and Mobility



Minimize

Movement of

Good to Fair

Policy Leadership



Pocket Guide Needs Organization al Excellence



Risk of No Maintenance





